Schengen Visa

Looking for a

Schengen Visa whilst in Dubai?

The United Arab Emirates remains among the favourite destinations for world travellers, either for tourism or for business.  In addition, its residents are also among the top travellers around the globe.

The countries the Schengen visa is valid for are: Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Who can apply?

On the other hand all those living in any of the seven Emirates of the United Arab Emirates who do not hold a UAE passport and do not belong to any of the Schengen visa-exempt categories will need to obtain a Schengen visa.

The Schengen visa fee can be paid in the designated consulate/embassy via cash, debit or credit card.

For double or multiple entry Schengen visas, the validity of the visa ranges between 6 months to 5 years.  The holder may travel one or several times for up to 90 days over a 180-day period.  The validity of the Schengen visa is indicated on the visa attached to the traveler’s passport.

Estimated Time Frame